Try free for 14 days.
Turn your user research and customer interviews into valuable data for your business.
Start with a 14 day free trial
Try out all the Premium features before you buy.
user / month
All the features you need to:
Contact for pricing
Includes all the features of the Premium plan and:
Your free trial gives you all the features of the Premium plan. Upgrade at any time.
Frequently Asked Questions
Feel free to try out Clarity Hub for 2 weeks with all of the Premium features. You can invite your team, create interviews, record audio, and get transcripts.
Once your trial is over, your workspace will be in read-only mode. You can view your interviews and transcripts, but you won't be able to edit them.
You can either setup yearly billing or monthly billing. You will receive an invoice at the start of each billing cycle. You can manage your plan and your payment details once you have set up a workspace.
If you add or remove members when you have a plan already purchased we will prorate that user and either charge or credit the next billing cycle. If you remove a user, you will be credited the prorated amount for that user and that credit will be applied on the next billing cycle. If you add a user, you will receive a charge on the next monthly billing cycle for the prorated amount for that user.
Start your free trial and organize your interviews, insights, and data.